Hello from the other side

Hello everyone to my first official blog/newsletter. As I am not sure what I am going to write about, like any other person I went on google and picked up a few prompts and would like to develop around it.

“//” is comment or self not in coding language, so when you see me typing “//” you can skip that paragraph if you wish.

Prompt: A talented young man’s deepest fear is holding his life back.

//Main cast: The boy is born and brought up in Dubai, and was back in India when he was 13 years old. Age 20 now. He is still in the phase of discovering what he wants to do in life. Right now he is making a podcast which is about the first-world problem.

Just like any other day James was sitting in a cafe, and trying to work on his podcast. it was his 6 episode that was in process of making but yet non of it is been published, everything in the podcast is done, the shooting, editing, description, etc. But just like several other projects that he never published the podcast is also in the archive.

This was all I was able to write today, I will either try to expand on this story or I will write something new tomorrow. 😀

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started