Incomplete Dream

Disclaimer: “//” is comment or self not in coding language, so when you see me typing “//” you can skip that paragraph if you wish.

So today I am going to write about what I dreamt about. It’s infrequent that I get dreams. 😀

The dream is about Gia a.k.a goddess of lava who is just a child and trying to understand how does earthwork

//In my dream her name was Gia, I am not sure this is from what mythology

My dream starts with me talking to the goddess on the mid-dimension path where she appears to be as big as a mountain, and when he reaches her she gets to know she is like any other human being in another dimension. Obviously, it’s a dream so it doesn’t make sense.

I was able to write only this much today 😀 I might continue it tomorrow or some other day.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started